Antibia logo

Antibia connector

arrow_backback to the list of connectors

What can the Antibia connector do?

The Antibia RH connector allows you to import directly into Youzer the list of personnel entered by the HR department. This connector will import PATS, SPP and SPV and group them by status (in the case of cumulated statuses) in order to have a simple list of agents.

Users are imported with the information you require: surname, first name, CIS, manager, contract start or end date, mobile number, job title, etc.

How does the Antibia connector work?

The Antibia RH connector requires the editor to set up a view of your local Antibia database. Data exchanges between Antibia (on your infrastructure) and the Youzer platform (hosted) are carried out using the agent installed on your infrastructure, which encrypts the various data exchanges.

What's Antibia?

Antibia is a software solution for the administrative management of SDIS (Service D├ępartement d'Incendie et de Secours). It includes modules for human resources management, training, SPV activities, medicine, prevention/prevention and logistics. Antibia currently equips 70 SDIS in France.

link to the editor of
Antibia
Automate Antibia RH
Discover our other connectors
Ingram Micro logo
logo Freshservice Requesters
Google Workspace logo
Slack logo
Meraki logo
ProcessStreet logo

Youzer centralizes your account, user and application information. You can manage Antibia and all your applications in one place. Automate account creation, modification and suspension, manage your users and secure your IT.

Find out how to manage your users and their access

By clicking "Accept", you agree to cookies being stored on your device in order to improve site navigation, analyze site usage and contribute to our marketing efforts. See our privacy policy for more information.

Connecteur Antibia

retour à la liste des connecteurs

Que permet de faire le connecteur Antibia ?

Le connecteur Antibia RH est un connecteur qui permet d’importer directement dans Youzer la liste du personnel saisie par le service RH. Ce connecteur va importer les PATS, SPP et SPV et les regrouper par statut (dans le cas de cumuls de statuts) afin d’avoir une liste simple des agents.

Les utilisateurs sont importés avec les informations que vous souhaitez : nom, prénom, CIS de rattachement, responsable, date de début ou de fin de contrat, numéro de mobile, fonction…

Comment fonctionne le connecteur Antibia ?

Le connecteur Antibia RH nécessite le paramétrage par l’éditeur d’une vue sur votre base de données Antibia locale. Les échanges de données entre Antibia (sur votre infrastructure) et la plateforme Youzer (hébergée) se font grâce à l’agent installé sur votre infrastructure qui va chiffrer les différents échanges de données.

C’est quoi Antibia ?

Antibia est une solution logicielle pour la gestion administrative des SDIS (Service Département d'Incendie et de Secours). Il comprend des modules pour la gestion des ressources humaines, la formation, les activités SPV, la médecine, la prévention/prévision et la logistique. Actuellement, Antibia équipe 70 SDIS en France.

lien vers l'éditeur de
Antibia
Automatiser les comptes utilisateurs sur Antibia RH
Découvrez nos autres connecteurs

Youzer centralise vos informations de comptes, d'utilisateurs et d'applications. Vous pouvez gérer au même endroit Antibia et l'ensemble de vos applications. Automatisez vos créations, modifications et suspensions de comptes, gérez vos utilisateurs, sécurisez votre IT.

Découvrez comment gérer vos utilisateurs et leurs accès

Hey ! Vous connaissez la chanson :) Nous utilisons des cookies d'analyse de données anonymes. En “Acceptant tous les cookies”, vous nous aidez à comprendre les pages vues (anonymes). En savoir plus sur notre politique de confidentialité.