Jira logo

Jira connector

arrow_backback to the list of connectors

What can the Jira connector do?

The Jira connector makes it possible to know which user benefits from this software. This allows you to have a good control of the allocated licences. You can define user rights management.

Youzer allows you to connect all your software in order to have a precise view of your accounts and their allocation to your users. Youzer reconciles accounts and users thanks to a connection to your HRIS and your IS (Active Directory for example).

How does the Jira connector work?

What is Jira?

Jira software is part of the various Atlassian products. Jira is a tool for developers to manage bugs and tickets. It is very practical in the work in Agile method with its sprints to follow the progress of a project. It allows you to structure your work by task very clearly and above all to have a global view of the whole project. Tasks can be divided into sub-tasks and assigned to different team members. Jira will allow you to share your roadmaps with other related departments such as the product team, marketing team, etc. and provide them with real-time progress.
link to the editor of
Jira
Automate Jira
Discover our other connectors
logo SAP Success Factors
logo PlanningSME
Aircall logo
Google Workspace logo
Pipedrive logo
Centile logo

Youzer centralizes your account, user and application information. You can manage Jira and all your applications in the same place. Automate your account creations, modifications and suspensions, manage your users, secure your IT.

Find out how to manage your users and their access

Hey! you know the drill :) We use anonymous data analysis cookies. By "Accept all cookies", you help us understand (anonymous) page views. Learn more about our privacy policy.

logo Jira

Connecteur Jira

arrow_backretour à la liste des connecteurs

Que permet de faire le connecteur Jira ?

Le connecteur Jira permet de connaître quel utilisateur bénéfice de ce logiciel. Cela permet d’avoir une bonne maîtrise des licences attribuées. Vous pourrez définir une gestion des droits utilisateur.

Youzer vous permet de connecter l’ensemble de vos logiciels afin d’avoir une vision précise de vos comptes et de leurs attributions à vos utilisateurs. Youzer réconcilie comptes et utilisateurs grâce à une connexion à votre SIRH et à votre SI (Active Directory par exemple).

Comment fonctionne le connecteur Jira ?

C’est quoi Jira ?

Jira software fait parti des différents produits Atlassian. Jira est un outil destiné aux développeurs pour gérer les bug et les tickets. Il est très pratique dans le travail en méthode Agile avec ses sprints afin de suivre l’avancement d’un projet. Cela permet de structurer très clairement le travail par tâche et surtout d’avoir une vue globale sur l’ensemble du projet. Les tâches peuvent être divisées en sous tâches et attribuées à des membres différents dans l’équipe.Jira vous permettra de partager vos feuilles de route avec d’autres services connexes comme les équipes produits, marketing … et de leur fournir l’avancement en temps réel.
lien vers l'éditeur de
Jira
Automatiser Jira
Découvrez nos autres connecteurs
logo Sentry
logo GoTo
logo Solarwinds RMM
logo Eurecia
logo Fleetio
logo Slite

Youzer centralise vos informations de comptes, d'utilisateurs et d'applications. Vous pouvez gérer au même endroit Jira et l'ensemble de vos applications. Automatisez vos créations, modifications et suspensions de comptes, gérez vos utilisateurs, sécurisez votre IT.

Découvrez comment gérer vos utilisateurs et leurs accès

En cliquant sur "Accepter", vous acceptez que des cookies soient stockés sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser son utilisation et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing. Consulter notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.