Microsoft Teams logo

Microsoft Teams Connector

arrow_backback to the list of connectors

Youzer connectors allow you to import the accounts of your applications, and automate the actions of creation, suspension etc... on all your applications.
Thanks to these connectors and with the synchronisation of the list of your collaborators, Youzer allows you to efficiently manage the users of your information system.

What can the Microsoft Teams connector do?

Connect your Microsoft Teams application to Youzer and immediately obtain a global view of your licenses and users with an active account.

Youzer is an IAM solution that allows you to highlight users and their accounts, for this it is necessary to first associate your HRIS and your AD. Then you can associate all your software and you will have a new vision of your IS: you will know who has what and who is associated with Teams or other software.

How does the Microsoft Teams connector work?

What is Microsoft Teams?

Microsoft's Teams is part of the 365 Suite, an instant messaging and collaboration tool for businesses that promotes teamwork. Like its competitor Slack, Teams is compatible with many other applications and allows interaction between software. Teams is mainly used for direct communication in work groups. Both Teams and Slack are designed to eliminate email. There are features such as sending documents, public and private groups. Teams also offers the possibility of videoconferencing with miniaturisation of participants in amphitheatres (49 people) and virtual meetings with up to 20,000 participants.
link to the editor of
Microsoft Teams
Discover our other connectors
logo Freshservice Agents
Diabolocom logo
NinjaRMM logo
Techdata logo
Centile logo
Moodle logo

Youzer centralizes your account, user and application information. You can manage Microsoft Teams and all your applications in one place. Automate your account creations, modifications and suspensions, manage your users, secure your IT.

Find out how to manage your users and their access

logo Microsoft Teams

Connecteur Microsoft Teams

arrow_backretour à la liste des connecteurs

Les connecteurs Youzer permettent d'importer les comptes de vos applications, et automatiser les actions de création, suspension etc... sur toutes vos applications.
Grâce à ces connecteurs et avec la synchronisation de la liste de vos collaborateurs, Youzer vous permet de gérer efficacement les utilisateurs de votre système d'information.

Que permet de faire le connecteur Microsoft Teams ?

Connectez votre application Microsoft Teams à Youzer et obtenez immédiatement une vue globale de vos licences et des utilisateurs ayant un compte actif.

Youzer est une solution d’IAM qui permet de mettre en lumière les utilisateurs et leurs comptes, pour cela il est nécessaire d’associer en premier lieu votre SIRH et votre AD. Par la suite vous pourrez y associer l’ensemble de vos logiciels et vous aurez une nouvelle vision de votre SI : vous saurez qui à quoi et qui est associé à Teams ou autres logiciels.

Comment fonctionne le connecteur Microsoft Teams ?

C’est quoi Microsoft Teams ?

Teams de Microsoft fait partie de la Suite 365, c’est une messagerie instantanée et collaborative en entreprise qui favorise les échanges en équipe. De la même manière que son concurrent Slack, Teams est compatible avec de nombreuses autres applications et permet des interactions entre logiciels. Teams est principalement utilisé pour la communication directe dans des groupes de travail. Teams comme Slack ont pour vocation de supprimer les emails. On retrouve des fonctionnalités comme l’envoi de documents, des groupes publics et privés. Teams offre aussi la possibilité de visioconférence avec des miniaturisations des participants en amphithéâtre (49 personnes) et des meetings virtuels jusqu’à 20 000 participants.
lien vers l'éditeur de
Microsoft Teams
Découvrez nos autres connecteurs
logo PaperCut
logo Zoom
logo Mattermost
logo Meraki
logo Aircall
logo MySql

Youzer centralise vos informations de comptes, d'utilisateurs et d'applications. Vous pouvez gérer au même endroit Microsoft Teams et l'ensemble de vos applications. Automatisez vos créations, modifications et suspensions de comptes, gérez vos utilisateurs, sécurisez votre IT.

Découvrez comment gérer vos utilisateurs et leurs accès