Okta logo

Okta connector

arrow_backback to the list of connectors

What can the Okta connector do?

How does the Okta connector work?

What is Okta?

Okta is a cloud-based identity and access management platform that enables companies to secure and manage user access to their applications and services.

It offers a centralized solution for identity and access management for employees, partners and customers, and includes security features such as multi-factor authentication, password and identity management, as well as role and access management.

link to the editor of
Okta
Automate Okta
Discover our other connectors
Google Workspace logo
NextCloud logo
logo PlanningSME
Beebole logo
logo Universal connector
SynchroTeam logo

Youzer centralizes your account, user and application information. You can manage Okta and all your applications in one place. Automate your creations, modifications and suspensions of accounts, manage your users, secure your IT.

Find out how to manage your users and their access

By clicking "Accept", you agree to cookies being stored on your device in order to improve site navigation, analyze site usage and contribute to our marketing efforts. See our privacy policy for more information.

Connecteur Okta

retour à la liste des connecteurs

Que permet de faire le connecteur Okta ?

Comment fonctionne le connecteur Okta ?

C’est quoi Okta ?

Okta est une plateforme de gestion de mots de passe basée sur le cloud, qui permet aux entreprises de sécuriser et de gérer l'accès des utilisateurs à leurs applications et services.

Elle offre une solution centralisée pour la gestion de l'authentification des employés, des partenaires et des clients, et inclut des fonctionnalités de sécurité telles que l'authentification multi-facteurs MFA, l'authentification unique SSO, ainsi que la gestion des rôles et des accès.

lien vers l'éditeur de
Okta
Automatiser les comptes utilisateurs sur Okta
Découvrez nos autres connecteurs

Youzer centralise vos informations de comptes, d'utilisateurs et d'applications. Vous pouvez gérer au même endroit Okta et l'ensemble de vos applications. Automatisez vos créations, modifications et suspensions de comptes, gérez vos utilisateurs, sécurisez votre IT.

Découvrez comment gérer vos utilisateurs et leurs accès

Hey ! Vous connaissez la chanson :) Nous utilisons des cookies d'analyse de données anonymes. En “Acceptant tous les cookies”, vous nous aidez à comprendre les pages vues (anonymes). En savoir plus sur notre politique de confidentialité.